RollaNet GRAPEVINE
QuickLinks: Join | WebMail | Utilities | Search | Calendar | Classifieds | Directory | Photo Gallery | Contact Us

Rolla Area Information
RollaNet InfoCenter


Community Projects

Services

How to Join

How to Make a Donation

Spam Policy

RollaNet Terms of Use

RollaNet Dial-up Phone Numbers

Virtual Domain Hosting

Member Utilities

RollaNet Systems

RollaNet History



RollaNet
InfoCenter


Original RollaNet Volunteers
  • Meg Brady, President
    megbrady@rollanet.org

  • Arlene Pagano, Secretary/Treasurer
    apagano@rollanet.org 364-3424

  • Stephen Laub, Vice President
    stevlaub@rollanet.org 364-4113

  • Roger Carnahan, Agent/Legal Counsel, Review Chair
    RCarnaha@rollanet.org 364-5134

  • Daniel Uetrecht, System Support Chair
    uetrecht@rollanet.org

  • Jerre Mills, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
    gjmills@rollanet.org

  • Ben Strehlman, InfoScout Co-Chair
    ben@rollanet.org 368-3147

  • Steve Skelton, InfoScout Co-Chair
    sskelton@rollanet.org 364-1688

  • Dan Seifert, Marketing/PR
    dseifert@rollanet.org

  • Michael McKean, Grants
    mckean@umr.edu 364-7809

  • Janet McKean, Reference/Library
    jmckean@umr.edu 364-7809

  • C. A. Riordan
    criordan@rollanet.org 341-4184

  • Philip Thompson, Marketing/PR
    philthom@rollanet.org 341-4893

  • John Luther, Helpdesk
    luther@rollanet.org

  • David Fannin, Helpdesk
    dpf@rollanet.org

  • Scott Sorrell, Helpdesk
    ssorrell@rollanet.org

  • Joe "Trey" Villines, Helpdesk
    trey@rollanet.org

  • Richard W. Altheide, Telecommunications
    rwa@umr.edu 341-4841

  • Nathan Neulinger, System Support
    nneul@rollanet.org

  • Karl Lutzen, Brewery SysAdmin
    lutzen@rollanet.org 364-7658

  • Cheryl Goltz, Public Library

  • Jon Miller, High School Rep
    sage@rollanet.org





RollaNet Terms of Use | RollaNet Privacy Policy